Sorry About the Hiatus

Hey guys,

I know I haven’t posted for a while; I’ve been busy having a SUPER COOL grown up full-time job as an online marketing intern for Top Draw Inc. It’s a web development/design/online marketing company here in Edmonton. They gave me access to their website’s blog, and they haven’t taken it back yet so I took advantage and posted an article about what it’s been like to work here for the first week. If you want to check it out, here it is. If not, please be patient and bear with me and I’ll publish some awesome face-melting posts soon.

Leave a Reply

